California Association of 
Accident Reconstruction Specialists

Contact CA2RS
 

CAARS Headquarters
4632 Second Street, Suite 100
Davis, CA 95618
Email:ca2rs@ca2rs.com

Board of Directors  
Chairperson Vice-Chair
Chris Kauderer
Kauderer & Associates
(916) 952-5643
chairperson@ca2rs.com

Jahna Rinaldi
LAPD
(213) 486-0697
Vice-chair@ca2rs.com

Directors at Large

Roman Beck - Beck Forensics
David Cameron - Campbell PD
John Crews - Narrow Gate Investigations
Bill Focha - North Coast Truck Inspections
Sean D. Shimada, Ph. D. - Biomechanical Consultants


   
Administrative Staff  

Liaison to ACTAR
Ken Heichman
actar@ca2rs.com

Member Services
John Crews
membership@ca2rs.com
Newsletter Editor
Tim Neuman
editor@ca2rs.com

Webmaster
John Crews
webmaster@ca2rs.com

Treasurer
Nichole Hanley
treasurer@ca2rs.com

Training Coordinator
Sean Shimada
training@ca2rs.com

 

© CAARS. All rights reserved
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software